Queen Elizabeth's Grammar, Alford A Selective Academy



TERMS OF OFFICE – CURRENT GOVERNORS & MEMBERS 2024-2025

Role	<u>Title</u>	Forename 1	<u>Surname</u>	<u>Appointed</u>	Term End Date	Appointing body
Chair of Trustees	Mr	Bazil	Woodroffe	14-Jul-21	13-Jul-25	Elected by Parents
Vice-Chair Trustee	Miss	Katie	Ratcliffe	24-Mar-21	23-Mar-25	Appointed by GB/Board
Trustee	Mr	Richard	Gargon	01-Sept-23	31-Aug-27	Appointed by GB/Board
Trustee	Ms	Gemma	Martin	13-Mar-24	13-Mar-28	Elected by Members
Trustee	Miss	Lucy	Meakin	01-Sept-23	31-Aug-27	Elected by Staff
Trustee	Miss	Katie	Ratcliffe	24-Mar-21	23-Mar-25	Appointed by GB/Board
Trustee	Mrs	Karen	Reyes	25-Nov-20	14-Nov-24	Elected by Staff
Trustee	Mrs	Cara	Salway	01-Dec-22	30-Nov-26	Elected by Parents
Member	Mrs	Julia	Barker	15-Nov-22	14-Nov-26	Elected by Members
Member	Mr	John	Chappelle	03-Nov-21	02-Nov-25	Elected by Members
Member	Mr	Justin	Gatenby	18-Feb-21	17-Feb-25	Elected by Members
Member	Mrs	Jayne	Thornalley Oliver	21-Jan-21	20-Jan-25	Elected by Members
Accounting Officer	Mr	Glen	Thompson	01-Sept-19	N/A	Employed
Clerk	Mrs	Amanda	Johnson	01-Sept-23	N/A	Employed
Financial Officer	Mrs	Sammy	Tindall	12-Oct-98	N/A	Employed